Details of guests reviews: Relais blisko Mantova w Lombardia, Ponti sul mincio


41 - Rezydencja

7.9

2 Oceny

2 Oceny Rezydencja

  • 7.9

    Oceny, punktacja ogólna

  • 9

    Korespondencja, opis w internecie

  • 8

    Wygoda/dobre samopoczucie

  • 8

    Raport jakość/cena

  • 7

    Sprzątanie mieszkania

  • 7

    Usługi/Infrastruktura

  • 8

    Właściciel/Personel

Oceny zostały wystawione przez turystów goszczących w danym obiekcie

Różni turyści którzy zostawili Tu swoje zdanie, opisując doświadczenia personalne w tym obiekcie. Wyświetlone opinie reprezentują wyłącznie doświadczenia turysty i nie odzwierciedlają w żadnym wypadku opini 4tourism s.r.l.

Typ filtra Recenzje
Starsza para (2)

Oceny Uzytkownicy -

  • Annette Jones (United Kingdom)

  • September 2019

    “Lovely grounds and garden location but our experience was let down by some aspects of the room”

    7 Patrz: ocena całkowita

    Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious

    The room was very dark, with few electric lights and confusing switches. Reading a book in the room was difficult. On one day we were left with no towels - reception eventually found 2. The washing line in the bathroom fell off the wall when we tried to use it. A kettle and coffee, tea bags etc in the room would have been nice. There was a complicated coffee making machine in the room but we had to pay extra for the coffee capsules. The mini bar (fridge) had very little in it. The room facilities therefore felt a bit mean. The air conditioning could only be controlled by reception - we had it turned off for the whole of our stay but had it been hotter it would have been a nuisance. Design of shower tray was poor - drainage cover kept coming off and the floor should have had a none slip surface.

    Dodane wyniki

    Ocena

    Bardzo zły

    Średni

    Wystarczający/Dostateczny

    Dobry

    Doskonały

    Korespondencja, opis w internecie

    Wygoda/dobre samopoczucie

    Raport jakość/cena

    Sprzątanie mieszkania

    Usługi/Infrastruktura

    Właściciel/Personel

    Ocena

    Korespondencja, opis w internecie

    DOBRY

    Wygoda/dobre samopoczucie

    WYSTARCZAJąCY/DOSTATECZNY

    Raport jakość/cena

    DOBRY

    Sprzątanie mieszkania

    WYSTARCZAJąCY/DOSTATECZNY

    Usługi/Infrastruktura

    WYSTARCZAJąCY/DOSTATECZNY

    Właściciel/Personel

    DOBRY

    Polaczenie z Internetem

    • WYSTARCZAJąCY/DOSTATECZNY

    Rodzaje podróżujących/ wakacji

    • STARSZA PARA

    Komentarz Właściciela

    Komentarz Właściciela Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our property as your holiday destination and for the positive details you mentioned, it was a great pleasure to have you with us. However we are very sorry to notice that you were not completely satisfied during your stay. We already informed the restaurant manager about the way you have been served by the staff, as you should be always treated nicely, as we are used to. Regarding the issues you found in your room, we could have been more helpful if we knew about those, maybe by offering you a different room or by explain you better how to use the room amenities, although we can confirm that in the side of the building where your room was located the air conditioning is centralized, and as the electrical system is old style it is true it is not managed in a standard way. We apologise about the inconvenience you found during your stay, we would be glad in having you here again as our guests, in order to provide you the very high standard service we are known for. Kind regards,

    7

  • Anonyme (French Southern Territories)

  • August 2013

    “”

    8.7 Patrz: ocena całkowita

    piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher

    ne fais pas tres agro-tourimse plutot hotel de luxe le personne réponds en allemanf lorsqu'on lui parle itaile, c'est un peu sesagreable

    Dodane wyniki

    Ocena

    Bardzo zły

    Średni

    Wystarczający/Dostateczny

    Dobry

    Doskonały

    Korespondencja, opis w internecie

    Wygoda/dobre samopoczucie

    Raport jakość/cena

    Sprzątanie mieszkania

    Usługi/Infrastruktura

    Właściciel/Personel

    Ocena

    Korespondencja, opis w internecie

    DOSKONAłY

    Wygoda/dobre samopoczucie

    DOSKONAłY

    Raport jakość/cena

    DOBRY

    Sprzątanie mieszkania

    DOBRY

    Usługi/Infrastruktura

    DOBRY

    Właściciel/Personel

    DOBRY

    Polaczenie z Internetem

    • NIE WYSTęPUJE

    Rodzaje podróżujących/ wakacji

    • STARSZA PARA
    • ODPRężAJąCY

    8.7

(2)
7.9

August 2013

“piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher”

A
Anonyme from French Southern Territories

September 2019

“Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious”

A
Annette Jones from United Kingdom